Board of Directors

Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Member of the Board of Governors of Pallotti High School for 2020-2022

  1. Dr. Sharmayne Saunders- Chair
  2. Miss Andrea Lui- Vice Chair
  3. Mr. Lucio Enriquez
  4. Mr. Giovanni Guerra
  5. Mrs. Lureen Ciego
  6. Ms. Rose McGregor
  7. Mr. Clement Wade
  8. Ms. Darnelle Sterling
  9. Mrs. Ashanti Martin- Chair of Discipline
  10. Sr. Consuelo Burgos, SAC- Chair of Alumnae
  11. Sr. Josefina Alamilla, SAC
  12. Sr. Clara Teul, SAC- Principal